Event

Othello

Shakespeare in Veneto

Topics: 
Beauty overwhelmed by love, love overwhelmed by jealousy. Othello, Desdemona, Iago: passion, love, hate.
A show that moves from one room to the next as the various scenes are performed in different settings of one of the most fascinating
Venetian Palaces. The public is greeted from the windows of the balcony, then Pietro Longhi’s staircase; the courtyard and the scene in the magnificent music room.
seats: 50
ticket: 45,00 € >>buy the ticket online
from 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. (from July to October from 7:00 pm)
 
Welcome cocktail upon arrival of the spectators. At the end of the show, l’Alcova Restaurant proposes a dinner with Shakespearean menu.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 16 2016 except Wed Mar 09 2016. Also includes Wed Apr 06 2016, Wed Apr 20 2016, Wed May 04 2016, Wed Jun 08 2016, Wed Jul 06 2016, Wed Aug 24 2016, Wed Sep 28 2016, Wed Nov 16 2016, Wed Dec 07 2016.
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
Price: 
up to 20€
from march to december 2016
on Wednesday
 
CALENDAR
march Wednesday 2nd and 16th
april Wednesday 6th and 20th
may Wednesday 4th
june Wednesday 8th
july Wednesday 6th
august Wednesday 24th
september Wednesday 28th
october Wednesday 26th
november Wednesday 16th and 30th
december Wednesday 7th

Eventi