Event
Novembre Donna 2015

Novembre Donna 2015

Topics: 

Programme

Tuesday November 10 at 5.30 pm
Book presentation
SUGGESTIONI E RACCONTI by  Sonia Faggian
David Busato will talk with the author
readings by Elvira Naccari
Mestre - Candiani Cultural Centre
Free admission
 
Saturday November 14 at 5 pm
Screening of short films:
E' STATA LEI by Francesca Archibugi
A GAMBA TESA
PERDERE
European Commission, Department P.O. Presidency of the Council of Ministers
readings by Paola Cavallin taken from the book FERITE A MORTE by Serena Dandini
Mestre - Candiani Cultural Centre
Free admission

Tuesday November 17 at 6 pm
MALAMORENO' by Nicoletta Maragno
speakers
Luciana Colle, Deputy Major
Ermelinda Damiano, President of the Municipal Council
Giorgia Pea, President of the Council Commission Cittadinanza delle Donne - Equal opportunities
Venice - Goldoni Theatre
Free admission

Friday November 20 at 11 am
LUNA DI MELE
by and with  Adriana Giacchetti andFrancesca Varsori
Promoted by Consulta degli Studenti
Mestre - Momo Theatre
admission reserved to schools

Monday November 23 at 6:30 pm
DONNE ALLO SPECCHIO
by Nicola Lamia
Mestre, Cipressina - Antonio Lippiello Auditorium
Free admission

Thursday November 26 at 6:30 pm
DONNE ALLO SPECCHIO
by Nicola Lamia
Mestre, Cipressina - Auditorium Antonio Lippiello
Free admission

Saturday November 28, at 6:30 pm
ASTA LA FOTO
charity auction of photos, books and photographic reproductions of the 19th Cìcentury realized by Fatue Association
a sostegno delle donne vittime di maltrattamenti e violenza
with Simonetta Nardi
guest Vittorio Pavan, Archivio Camera Photo
Mestre, Via Paolo Sarpi - Officina del Gusto
Free admission
 

www.comune.venezia.it

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Saturday until Tue Nov 17 2015 . Also includes Fri Nov 20 2015, Mon Nov 23 2015, Thu Nov 26 2015.
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
Price: 
Free