Event
Palazzo Grimani

Invitation at Palazzo Grimani

Topics: 

The museum of Palazzo Grimani offers a series of free guided tours curated by the museum staff.

Guided tours will take place at Palazzo Grimani, patrician residence of the sixteenth century, starting from July  2nd and until the end of September 2015.

Information

Opening hours: Every Thursday at 10.30 a.m. and every Friday at 4.30 p.m.

 CALENDAR OF JULY  

Thursday, July 2
Friday, July 3
Thursday, July 9
Friday, July 10
Thursday, July 16 (guided tour in English)
Friday, July 17
Thursday, July 23
Friday, July 24
Thursday, July 30
Friday, July 31 (guided tour in English)

Tickets: The guided tour is free, included in the cost of admission to the Museum of Palazzo Grimani. Reservations are recommended.

For information and reservations: tel. 041 2411507 (Museum of Palazzo Grimani)

www.palazzogrimani.org

 

 

Date: 
Thursday, July 2, 2015 to Friday, September 11, 2015
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Price: 
Free