Event
Immagini di opere della Galleria Franchetti alla Ca'd'Oro

Free Guided tours at the Galleria Giorgio Franchetti alla Ca'd'Oro - January 2017

Topics: 
  • Saturday January 7 at 4 pm
    From Mantegna to Guardi: journey through the museum's masterpieces
    curated by Loredana Spinnato
  • Thursday January 12
    11 am and 4 pm
    Minimalia: details and curiosities in the museum's works including symbols and narrative tradition
    curated by Barbara Biciocchi
  • Tuesday January 17
    11 am
    Imported and Venetian ceramics from Lagoon findings. Galleria Giorgio Franchetti alla Cà d’Oro collections
    curated by Francesca Saccardo
  • Friday January 20
    11 am
    Baron Giorgio Franchetti and the Ca 'd'Oro: tour among the internal courtyard and some of the museum works.
    curated by Elisabetta Pasqualin
  • Tuesday January 24
    11 am
    Imported and Venetian ceramics from Lagoon findings. Galleria Giorgio Franchetti alla Cà d’Oro collections
    curated by Francesca Saccardo
  • Thursday January 26
    11 am and 4 pm
    With the restorer we will observe the state of preservation of works
    curated by Barbara Biciocchi
  • Saturday January 28
    11 am
    The birth of the museum and its masterpieces
    curated by Maria Pertosa
     


     
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Saturday until Thu Jan 12 2017 . Also includes Tue Jan 17 2017, Fri Jan 20 2017, Tue Jan 24 2017, Thu Jan 26 2017, Sat Jan 28 2017.
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
Price: 
Free

Galleria Giorgio Franchetti alla Ca'd'Oro

Tickets
Free guided tour included in the museum ticket price: reservation not required
full prcie € 8,50
reduced price € 4,25

Info
Galleria Giorgio Franchetti alla Ca’ d’Oro
Cannaregio 3932 30126 Venezia
ph.  39 (0)41 5222349
pm-ven.franchetti@beniculturali.it
POLO MUSEALE DEL VENETO www.polomusealeveneto.beniculturali.it
info and booking www.cadoro.org