Event
Giornate Nazionali dei Castelli 2016

Fortificazioni Veneziane (Venetian fortifications)

Giornate Nazionali dei Castelli 2016 (National Days of Castles)

Topics: 

Thanks to the Giornate Nazionali dei Castelli 2016 (National Days of Castles) , promoted by the Istituto Italiano dei Castelli (Italian Institute of Castles) in May and June in Venice you can visit the Venetian fortifications of the mainland and Venice Lagoon.  Locations, generally not accessible will be open to the public with guided tours that will allow you to discover  the impressive Venetian fortified system

The programme: Saturday May 21 and Sunday May 22 2016

Monday May 23 and Tuesday May 24 2016

Saturday May 28 2016

Sunday May 29 2016

Sunday June 5 2016

Sunday June 12 2016

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Saturday and every Sunday until Tue May 24 2016 . Also includes Sat May 28 2016, Sun May 29 2016, Sun Jun 05 2016, Sun Jun 12 2016.
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Price: 
Free

Eventi